ITF Headquarters
Implementation Office in Bosnia and Herzegovina
Implementation Office in Croatia
 

Address:  
ITF Enhancing Human Security
Zabrv 12, 1292 Ig 
Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 479 65 80 
Fax: + 386 1 479 65 90 
e-mail:
info@itf-fund.si

Director:
 
Mr Dorijan Maršič
Tel: +386 1 479 65 80 
e-mail:
info@itf-fund.si

Deputy Director:
 
Mr Goran Gačnik
Tel: +386 1 479 65 80 
e-mail:
info@itf-fund.si

Advisor to the Director for International Relations: 
Mr Iztok Hočevar
Tel: +386 1 479 65 86
e-mail:
iztok.hocevar@itf-fund.si 

MAIN OFFICE

Head of Main Office:
Ms Slađana Sorak
Tel: +386 1 479 65 85
Fax:+ 386 1 479 65 90 
e-mail:
sladana.sorak@itf-fund.si

Business Assistant I:
Ms Darja Toplak
Tel: +386 1 479 65 80
e-mail:
darja.toplak@itf-fund.si 
Business Assistant II:
Ms Jelena Stajić
Tel: +386 1 479 65 85
email:
jelena.stajic@itf-fund.si
FINANCIAL OFFICE

Financial Assistant I:
Ms Karmen Kadunc
Tel: +386 1 479 65 96
email: karmen.kadunc@itf-fund.si
Financial Assistant II:
Ms Darja Matelič
Tel: +386 1 479 65 77
email:
darja.matelic@itf-fund.si

DEPARTMENT FOR INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Head of the Department for International Relations:
Ms Sabina Beber Boštjančič
Tel: +386 1 479 65 72
Fax:+ 386 1 479 65 90 
e-mail:
sabina.beber-bostjancic@itf-fund.si
 
   
Project Manager for Albania, Kosovo, Serbia and Libya:
Mr Roman Tursic
Tel: +386 1 479 65 94
email:
roman.tursic@itf-fund.si
Project Manager for Cape Verde, Central Asia, Colombia and Macedonia:
Mr Mitja Hegler
Tel: +386 1 479 65 91
e-mail: mitja.hegler@itf-fund.si 

Project Manager for Croatia:
Mr Andrej Golob
Tel: +386 1 479 65 95
e-mail:
andrej.golob@itf-fund.si

Project Manager for Conventional Weapons Destructions Programs:
Mr Blaž Mihelič
Tel: +386 1 479 65 88
e-mail:
blaz.mihelic@itf-fund.si  

Project Manager for Libya and South Caucasus:
Ms Barbara Mali
Tel: +386 1 479 65 83
e-mail:
barbara.mali@itf-fund.si

Project Manager for Victims Assistance and Risk Awareness and Education Programs:
Ms Nataša Uršič
Tel: +386 1 479 65 71
e-mail:
natasa.ursic@itf-fund.si

Project Manager for Victims Assistance and Risk Awareness and Education Programs:
Mrs Urša Marinšek Šrot
Tel: +386 1 479 65 92
e-mail: ursa.marinsek-srot@itf-fund.si

© 2012 ITF Enhancing Human Security |